/   CZ / EN

Elvis Presley The Classic Christmas Album

Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album
Sorry , product no longer available


Label:Sony Music
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

A1 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:36
A2 Blue Christmas 2:30
A3 Winter Wonderland 2:20
A4 The First Noel 2:12
A5 The Wonderful World Of Christmas 1:59
A6 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 2:15
A7 O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:50
A8 Merry Christmas Baby 5:46
B1 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 3:51
B2 If Every Day Was Like Christmas 2:55
B3 White Christmas 2:26
B4 Silent Night 2:27
B5 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 1:58
B6 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:38
B7 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:25
B8 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:54

More vinyls Elvis Presley


Similar items