Various Artists Upfront 1

Various Artists - Upfront 1
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:ZC UPFT 1
Label:Serious Records
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Partially Mixed

A1 I'll Keep On Loving You (Funky-Sister's Remix) 6:28
A2 All And All (Mantronik Mega Mix) 6:15
A3 What You Gonna Do About It (Dance Mix) 7:30
A4 Make Me The One (U.S. Version) 4:53
A5 Jack Your Body (Dub Mix) 5:08
B1 Do Fries Go With That Shake 10:15
B2 Let's Make Love (Extended Mix) 5:05
B3 Into The Motion (Club Mix) 6:00
B4 Love Itch (Radio Mix) 4:00
B5 Headline News (Extended Dance Mix) 5:20
C1 I Can't Wait 6:21
C2 Do The Fila & Pee Wee Dance 4:20
C3 Ya Don't Quit (Scratch Mix) 4:25
D1 Brooklyns In The House (Hip Hop Megamix) 13:32
D1.a Brooklyns In The House  
D1.b I Can't Wait  
D1.c Ya Don't Quit  
D1.d Do The Fila And The Pee Wee Dance  

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items