Fats Waller Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show

Fats Waller - Ain't Misbehavin': The New Fats Waller Musical Show


In Stock

340 Czk


Catalog:BL 02965
Label:RCA Red Seal
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


2x LP, Gatefold

"Ain't Misbehavin'" Original Broadway Cast

Ragtime, Big Band, Musical

A1.1 Ain't Misbehavin' 6:12
A1.2 Lookin' Good But Feelin' Bad
A1.3 'Tain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
A2 Honeysuckle Rose 3:59
A3 Squeeze Me 3:36
A4 Handful Of Keys 3:17
A5 I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling 3:34
B1 How Ya Baby 3:08
B2 The Jitterbug Waltz 5:49
B3 The Ladies Who Sing With The Band 2:37
B4 Yacht Club Swing 1:50
B5 When The Nylons Bloom Again 3:43
B6 Cash For Your Trash 2:10
B7 Off-Time 2:45
B8 The Joint Is Jumpin' 2:15
C1 Entr'acte 3:06
C2 Spreadin' Rhythm Around 2:15
C3 Lounging At The Waldorf 3:42
C4.1 The Viper's Drag 5:20
C4.2 The Reefer Song
C5 Mean To Me 3:03
C6 Your Feet's Too Big 3:06
C7 That Ain't Right 3:03
D1 Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now 3:48
D2 Find Out What They Like 3:31
D3 Fat And Greasy 2:49
D4 Black And Blue 5:00
D5.1 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 7:11
D5.2 Two Sleepy People
D5.3 I've Got My Fingers Crossed
D5.4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
D5.5 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
D5.6 Honeysuckle Rose (Reprise)

More vinyls Fats Waller


Similar items