Vyhraj gramofon Nakup za
2000 Kč
a vyhraj
gramofon!Více zde
Nakup za
2000 Kč
a vyhraj
gramofon! Více zde

Shirley Bassey This Is Shirley Bassey

Shirley Bassey - This Is Shirley Bassey


In Stock

280 Czk


Catalog:THIS 15
Label:EMI Records Ltd.
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Climb Ev'ry Mountain (From The Sounds Of Music)  
A2 A House Is Not A Home  
A3 He Loves Me (From She Loves Me)  
A4 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)  
A5 Till  
A6 Everything's Coming Up Roses (From Gypsy)  
A7 In The Still Of The Night  
A8 Once In A Lifetime (From Stop The World I Want To Get Off)  
A9 Tonight (From West Side Story)  
A10 The Lady Is A Tramp (From Pal Joey)  
B1 Don't Rain On My Parade (From Funny Girl)  
B2 Reach For The Stars  
B3 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye  
B4 Somewhere (From West Side Story)  
B5 Fools Rush In  
B6 People (From Funny Girl)  
B7 With These Hands  
B8 Moon River (From Breakfast At Tiffany's)  
B9 A Lot Of Livin' To Do (From Bye, Bye Birdie)  
B10 You'll Never Know  

More vinyls Shirley Bassey


Similar items