The Beatles Silver Edition Volume 1 & 2

The Beatles - Silver Edition Volume 1 & 2
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:SILVER 009221-1
Label:Silver Edition
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release

A1 Love Me Do 2:23
A2 P.S. I Love You 2:06
A3 Please Please Me 2:03
A4 Twist And Shout 2:36
A5 There's Place 1:52
A6 Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:59
A7 Misery 1:49
A8 Please Mr. Postman 2:36
A9 It Won't Be Long 2:13
A10 Till There Was You 2:17
A11 You Really Got A Hold On Me 3:03
A12 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:59
A13 Little Child 1:48
B1 A Hards Day's Night 2:31
B2 All My Loving 2:09
B3 I Saw Her Standing There 2:56
B4 Baby It's You 2:37
B5 Hold Me Tight 2:33
B6 You Can Do That 2:37
B7 Roll Over Beethoven 2:47
B8 Devil In Her Heart 2:27
B9 Money 2:50
B10 Any Time At All 2:14
B11 No Reply 2:13
A1 Can't Buy My Love 2:15
A2 If I Feel 2:22
A3 I Should Have Known Better 2:44
A4 Eight Days A Week 2:45
A5 Baby's In Black 2:08
A6 Tell Me Why 2:10
A7 And I Love Her 2:31
A8 Rock And Roll Music 2:34
A9 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 2:36
A10 When I Get Home 2:18
A11 I'll Be Back 2:20
A12 Things We Said Today 2:39
B1 Words Of Love 2:15
B2 Medley: Kansas City/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 2:33
B3 Every Little Thing 2:05
B4 Boys 2:24
B5 Anna (Go To Him) 2:57
B6 I'm A Loser 2:34
B7 Honey Don't 3:00
B8 I'll Cry Instead 1:48
B9 What You're Doing 2:35
B10 Everybody's Trying To Be Me Baby 2:24
B11 Chains 2:25
B12 Mr. Moonlight 2:37

More vinyls The Beatles


Similar items