Johnny Winter And/Live

Johnny Winter - And/Live
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:CBS 22020
Label: CBS records
Record grading:
VG used - medium wear
more info here


2x LP Compilation, ReissueGatefold Cover 

A1 Good Morning Little School Girl 4:35
A2 It's My Own Fault 12:14
A3 Jumpin' Jack Flash 4:26
  Rock And Roll Medley 6:46
B1a Great Balls Of Fire  
B1b Long Tall Sally  
B1c Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On  
B2 Mean Town Blues 8:59
B3 Johnny B. Goode 3:22
C1 Guess I'll Go Away 3:25
C2 Ain't That A Kindness 3:26
C3 No Time To Live 4:34
C4 Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo 3:29
C5 Am I Here? 3:23
C6 Look Up 3:32
D1 Prodigal Son 4:15
D2 On The Limb 3:34
D3 Let The Music Play 3:12
D4 Nothing Left 3:29
D5 Funky Music 4:54

More vinyls Johnny Winter


Similar items