Mahalia Jackson 20 Greatest Hits

Mahalia Jackson - 20 Greatest Hits
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:LOP 14027
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

A1 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 2:37
A2 Even Me 2:57
A3 City Called Heaven 3:21
A4 Get Away Jordan 2:33
A5 The Last Mile On The Way 2:28
A6 Bless This House 3:12
A7 Walkin' To Jerusalem 3:00
A8 I Bow On My Knees 3:14
A9 My Story 2:31
A10 Jesus Is With Me 3:00
B1 I Believe 2:34
B2 Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:03
B3 In The Upper Room Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 4:06
B4 Run All The Way 2:18
B5 Dig A Little Deeper 2:35
B6 The Lord Prayer 2:58
B7 Come To Jesus 3:15
B8 He's My Light 2:53
B9 It Is No Secret 2:56
B10 Hands Of God 3:08

More vinyls Mahalia Jackson


Similar items