Various Artists Blues Selection Vol II

Various Artists - Blues Selection Vol II
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:BBS 2503
Label:Bellaphon Records
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


2 x LP



A1 Champion Jack Dupree Take Me Back Baby 3:47
A2 Champion Jack Dupree I Had A Dream 5:30
A3 Lightnin' Hopkins Sail On, Little Girl, Sail On 4:19
A4 Lightnin' Hopkins Catfish Blues 4:17
A5 Jimmy Witherspoon See See Rider 4:16
B1 Sunnyland Slim Declaration Day 4:43
B2 Sunnyland Slim Baby How Long 2:43
B3 Sonny Boy Williamson The Skies Are Crying 4:27
B4 Sonny Boy Williamson Fattening Frogs For Snakes 5:37
B5 Jimmy Witherspoon Blowin' The Blues 3:09
C1 Memphis Slim Sassy Mae 2:00
C2 Memphis Slim Kansas City 2:30
C3 Roosevelt Sykes Miss Ida 4:56
C4 Roosevelt Sykes Pocketful Of Money 2:32
C5 Big Bill Broonzy Feeling Low Down 3:25
C6 Big Bill Broonzy Lonesome Road Blues 3:25
D1 Jimmy Dawkins Chicago On My Mind 7:53
D2 Jimmy Dawkins Out Of Business 5:23
D3 Hubert Sumlin Blues For Elmore James 2:38
D4 Hubert Sumlin Little By Little 3:32

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items