/   CZ / EN

Various Artists Female Blues Singers Volume R/S (1921-1931)

Various Artists - Female Blues Singers Volume R/S (1921-1931)


In Stock

340 Czk


Label:Fantasy By Selmerphone
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Mono

A1 He Don't Know  
A2 Hootin' Owl Blues  
A3 Little Joe  
A4 St. Louis Blues  
A5 I'm Craving For That Kind Of Love  
A6 Daddy, Won't You Please Come Home  
A7 Potomac River Blues  
A8 Love Me  
A9 Don't Let Your Love Come Down  
A10 You Can't Have It Unless I Give It To You  
A11 Squawkin' The Blues  
B1 I'll Get Even With You (Revengeful Blues)  
B2 Wandering Boy Blues  
B3 Sand Raisin' Blues  
B4 Everybody Loves My Baby  
B5 Big Bad Bill Is Sweet William Now  
B6 Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Mornin'  
B7 No Sooner  
B8 When My Wants Run Out  
B9 Talk 'Bout Something That's Gwine To Happen  
B10 West End Blues  
B11 Get Up Off Your Knees  

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items