/   CZ / EN

Tennessee Ernie Ford The Star Carol

Tennessee Ernie Ford - The Star Carol
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:T 1071
Label:Capitol Records
Record grading:
VG used - medium wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

A1 Joy To The World  
A2 O Little Town Of Bethlehem  
A3 O Holy Night  
A4 The Star Carol  
A5 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  
A6 Some Children See Him  
A7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  
B1 O Harken Ye  
B2 Adeste Fideles  
B3 The First Noel  
B4 Sleep, My Little Lord Jesus  
B5 We Three Kings  
B6 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear  
B7 Silent Night  

More vinyls