/   CZ / EN

The Christmas Jug Band Mistletoe Jam

The Christmas Jug Band - Mistletoe Jam
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:RRLP 2036
Label:Relix Records
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP

A1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town  
A2 Rudolf The Bald-Headed Reindeer  
A3 Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'  
A4 Gee, Rudolf, Ain't I Good To You?  
A5 X-mas Shopping Blues  
A6 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Christmas Card  
B1 'Twas The Night Before Christmas  
B2 I Got Home Today For Christmas  
B3 O Holy Night  
B4 Somebody Stole My Santa Claus Suit  
B5 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?