/   CZ / EN

Various Artists Dvorana slávy 6

Various Artists - Dvorana slávy 6


In Stock

380 Czk


Catalog:11 0464 - 1 312
Label: Supraphon
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


2x LP

A1 –Willie Nelson Island In The Sun 2:18
A2 –Ricky Van Shelton Life Turned Her That Way 3:23
A3 –John Conlee Harmony 3:22
A4 –Rosanne Cash Tennesse Flat Top Box 3:09
A5 –Vern Gosdin Do You Believe Me Now 3:35
A6 –Gene Watson Honky Tonk Crazy 2:44
A7 –Billy Joe Shaver Street Walkin' Woman 3:14
A8 –Asleep At The Wheel Way Down Texas Way 2:36
B1 –The O'Kanes Oh Darlin' 2:50
B2 –Darden Smith Two Dollar Novels 4:18
B3 –Rodney Crowell, Rosanne Cash It's Such A Small World 3:18
B4 –Sweethearts Of The Rodeo Blue To The Bone 2:54
B5 –Shenandoah She Doesn't Cry Anymore 3:37
B6 –Exile Woke Up In Love 3:05
B7 –The Charlie Daniels Band Boogie Woogie Fiddle Country Blues 3:24
B8 –Ricky Skaggs I'm Tired 2:18
C1 –Merle Haggard Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star 3:20
C2 –Ricky Van Shelton Somebody Lied 3:18
C3 –John Conlee The Carpenter 3:12
C4 –Rosanne Cash If You Change Your Mind 3:20
C5 –Vern Gosdin Set' Em Up Joe 2:26
C6 –Gene Watson Everybody Needs A Hero 3:03
C7 –Billy Joe Shaver Sweet Mama 3:21
C8 –Asleep At The Wheel House Of Blue Lights 3:07
D1 –The O'Kanes Can't Stop My Heart From Loving You 2:47
D2 –Darden Smith Little Maggie 2:58
D3 –Rodney Crowell I Couldn't Leave You If I Tried 3:15
D4 –Sweethearts Of The Rodeo Satisfy You 2:40
D5 –Shenandoah Stop The Rain 3:40
D6 –Exile (7) I Don't Want To Be A Memory 3:37
D7 –The Charlie Daniels Band Midnight Train 4:15
D8 –David Allan Coe A Country Boy 3:07

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items