Bing Crosby Forever

Bing Crosby - Forever
Sorry , product no longer available


Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Gatefold

A1 I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter  
A2 Whispering  
A3 Dream A Little Dream Of Me  
A4 Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella  
A5 Some Sunny Day  
A6 Down Among The Sheltering Palms  
A7 Exactly Like You  
A8 Mamma Loves Papa  
B1 Mack The Knife  
B2 Just A Gigolo  
B3 Them There Eyes  
B4 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams  
B5 I´m Through With Love  
B6 Just One More Chance  
B7 It´s A Good Day  
C1 Mary  
C2 Make Believe  
C3 Muddy Water  
C4 High Water  
C5 Loveable  
C6 I´m Coming Virginia  
C7 Ol´ Man River  
C8 Three Little Words  
D1 Fancy Meeting You Here  
D2 Brazil  
D3 Here We Are  
D4 I Can´t Get Started  
D5 How About You  
D6 You Came A Long Way From St. Louis  
D7 You Can Take The Boy Out Of The Country  
D8 It Happened In Monterey  
D9 Isle Of Capri  

More vinyls Bing Crosby


Similar items