LP VG+ Easy listening

Peggy Lee The Best Of Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee - The Best Of Peggy Lee
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:11 0466-1 511
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


LP Compilation
A1 The Alley Cat Song 2:10
A2 Fever 3:19
A3 The Shadow Of Your Smile 2:23
A4 Big Spender 2:23
A5 Mañana (Is Soon Enough For Me) 2:49
A6 A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:34
A7 I'm A Woman 2:07
B1 Call Me 2:36
B2 Pass Me By 2:23
B3 Yes Indeed! 2:51
B4 The Folks Who Live On The Hill 3:35
B5 Till There Was You 2:26
B6 Alright, Okay, You Win 2:51
B7 Don't Smoke In Bed 3:11

More vinyls Peggy Lee


Similar items