/   CZ / EN

Fats Domino 20 Greatest Hits

Fats Domino - 20 Greatest Hits
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:LP 6187141
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here



Blues Rock, Louisiana Blues


A1 Blueberry Hill 2:40
A2 I'm Walking 2:45
A3 Blue Monday 2:34
A4 I'm Ready 1:53
A5 Whole Lotta Loving 1:31
A6 Kansas City 2:25
A7 So Long 3:31
A8 Yes It's Me And I'am In Love Again 3:13
A9 I Want To Walk You Home 2:34
A10 When The Saints Go Marching In 3:00
B1 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 4:29
B2 Walking To New Orleans 2:21
B3 Ain't That A Shame 2:32
B4 My Blue Heaven 2:04
B5 Why Don't You Do Right 2:37
B6 Heartbreak Hill 2:57
B7 Please Don't Leave Me 2:34
B8 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 2:18
B9 Ballin' The Jack 1:55
B10 Bluberry Hill 2:18

More vinyls Fats Domino


Similar items