Various Artists Star Fever

Various Artists - Star Fever
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:1C 058-32 988
Label:HÖR ZU
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 For A Few Dollars More 3:34
A2 Ebony Eyes 3:31
A3 Ego 3:57
A4 With A Girl Like You 3:18
A5 I Wonder Why 3:13
A6 Move Your Body 3:03
A7 If Paradise Is Half As Nice 3:14
A8 Jack & Jill 4:32
A9 Same Old Song 3:31
A10 Every 1's A Winner 3:59
B1 If You Can't Give Me Love 3:55
B2 Emotions 3:55
B3 Everlasting Love 3:08
B4 Dare To Be Different 3:53
B5 The Boy From New York City 3:04
B6 Two Hot For Love 3:12
B7 Don't Stop The Music 2:56
B8 Brick House 3:28
B9 Let's All Chant 3:04
B10 Because The Night 3:04

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items