James Brown Solid Gold

James Brown - Solid Gold


In Stock

980 Czk


Catalog:2679 044
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


2 x LP, Compilation

A1 Please Please Please
A2 Try Me (I Need You)
A3 Good Good Lovin'
A4 I'll Go Crazy
A5 Think
A6 Night Train
A7 Out Of Sight
A8 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
A9 I Got You (I Feel Good)
A10 It's A Man's Man's Man's World
B1 Cold Sweat
B2 There Was A Time
B3 I Got The Feelin'
B4 Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
B5 Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose
B6 Mother Popcorn (You Got To Have A Mother For Me)
B7 (Get Up, I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
B8 (Call Me) Superbad
C1 Soul Power
C2 Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
C3 Make It Funky
C4 Talking Loud And Saying Nothing
C5 Honky Tonk
C6 Get On The Good Foot
C7 The Payback
D1 My Thang
D2 Papa Don't Take No Mess
D3 Funky President (People It's Bad)
D4 Hot (I Need To Be Loved, Loved, Loved, Loved)
D5 Get Up Offa That Thing

More vinyls James Brown


Similar items