/   CZ / EN

Various Artists Disco Heat

Various Artists - Disco Heat
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:TA 32012
Label:Tee Vee Records
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed

A1 In The Bush  
A2 You And I  
A3 Come On Dance, Dance  
A4 Dancing In My Feet  
A5 Fancy Dancer  
B1 On Fire  
B2 You Can't Turn Me Off (In The Middle Ot Turning Me On)  
B3 Get Off  
B4 Don't Hold Back  
C1 Love Is In The Air  
C2 Dance With Me  
C3 Music Fever  
C4 Come Into My Heart  
C5 Ain't That Enough For You  
D1 My Claim To Fame  
D2 Wonder Woman Theme  
D3 I'm A Man  
D4 Instant Replay