Various Artists For Discos Only (Indie Dance Music 1976–1981)

Various Artists - For Discos Only (Indie Dance Music 1976–1981)


In Stock

3 990 Czk


Label:Craft Recordings
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


Liner Notes – Bill Brewster

A1 –The Players Association Turn The Music Up! (12" Disco)
A2 –Sylvester Over And Over (Special 12" Disco Mix)
A3 –The Blackbyrds Don't Know What To Say
B1 –Poussez! Boogie With Me (12" Disco Mix)
B2 –Frisky  Burn Me Up (With Your Love) (12" Special Remaster)
B3 –The Nobles Fascinating Woman
C1 –Rainbow Brown I'm The One
C2 –Bill Summers And Summers Heat Straight To The Bank (Special 12" Disco Mix)
C3 –Fat Larry's Band Lookin' For Love (Special 12" Disco Mix)
D1 –Idris Muhammad For Your Love (Prelude) / For Your Love (Special 12" Disco Mix)
D2 –Carol Williams No One Can Do It (12" Special Re-Mix: Shep Pettibone)
D3 –Free Expression Chill Out! (12" Version)
E1 –Side Effect Always There (Special 12" Disco Mix)
E2 –Spiders Webb I Don't Know What's On Your Mind (Special 12" Disco Mix)
E3 –Damon Harris It's Music (Special 12" Disco Mix)
F1 –Slick  Space Bass (Special 12" Disco Mix)
F2 –Sylvester Dance (Disco Heat) (Special 12" Disco Mix)
F3 –Roni Griffith Mondo Man (12" Version)
G1 –Rainbow Brown Til You Surrender (Special Remix)
G2 –The Blackbyrds Rock Creek Park (Remix)
G3 –The Players Association Love Hangover (12" Disco)
H1 –Ike Turner Featuring Tina Turner & Home Grown Funk Party Vibes (Special 12" Disco Mix)
H2 –Frisky  You've Got Me Dancing In My Sleep (Special Remaster)
H3 –Phil Hurtt Boogie City (Rock And Boogie Down) (Special 12" Disco Mix)
I1 –Two Tons O' Fun I Got The Feeling (Patrick Cowley Megamix)
I2 –The Ring Savage Lover (12" Disco Mix: Long Version - Vocal)
I3 –Paradise Express Dance (Special 12" Disco Mix)
J1 –Fever  Beat Of The Night (Special 12" Disco Mix)
J2 –Poussez! Come On And Do It (Special Disco Remix)
J3 –Sylvester I Need Somebody To Love Tonight (Instrumental Disco Mix)

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items