Various Artists You Can Count On Me!

Various Artists - You Can Count On Me!
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:BSR 1005-1
Label:Brown Sugar Records
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

A1 You Can Count On Me 2:12
A2 Work Song 2:51
A3 Attica 4:17
A4 The Letter 2:36
A5 Black Talk 7:54
B1 Bet You I'll Win 3:18
B2 Wa-Tu-Wa-Zui 7:57
B3 It Ain't What You Do (But How You Do It) 2:07
B4 Sugar, Let's Shing-A-Ling 2:53
B5 Some Say 2:11
B6 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby 3:29
C1 Express Yourself 5:26
C2 Don't Stop 2:46
C3 Psychedelic Sally 2:47
C4 Get The Money 3:28
C5 Soul Cookin' 2:24
C6 Conquistadores '74 3:35
C7 Gumbo Filet 3:18
D1 Oh Baby (I Believe I'm Losing You) 3:04
D2 I Got The Blues 3:29
D3 These Boots Are Made For Walking 3:37
D4 Moanin' 5:34
D5 Streak O'Lean 5:57

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items