Frank Sinatra 20 Classic Tracks

Frank Sinatra - 20 Classic Tracks
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:11 1038-1 311
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


LP Compilation

A1 Come Fly With Me 3:15
A2 Around The World 3:16
A3 French Foreign Legion 1:56
A4 Moonlight In Vermont 3:28
A5 Autumn In New York 4:32
A6 Let's Get Away From It All 2:08
A7 April In Paris 2:47
A8 Brazil 2:52
A9 London By Night 3:26
A10 It's Nice To Go Trav'ling 3:49
B1 Come Dance With Me 2:27
B2 Something's Gotta Give 2:35
B3 Just In Time 2:22
B4 Dancing In The Dark 2:23
B5 Too Close For Comfort 2:30
B6 I Could Have Danced All Night 2:37
B7 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) 1:52
B8 Cheek To Cheek 3:02
B9 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 2:43
B10 Day In, Day Out 3:20

More vinyls Frank Sinatra


Similar items