LP VG R'n'R/ Surf / Beat

Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:LPM 1707
Label:RCA Victor
Record grading:
VG used - medium wear
more info here


Made in India


A1 Hound Dog  
A2 Loving You  
A3 All Shook Up  
A4 Heartbreak Hotel  
A5 Jailhouse Rock  
A6 Love Me  
A7 Too Much  
B1 Don't Be Cruel  
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin  
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear  
B4 Love Me Tender  
B5 Treat Me Nice  
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)  
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

More vinyls Elvis Presley


Similar items