/   CZ / EN

Elvis Presley From Elvis In Nashville

Elvis Presley - From Elvis In Nashville


In Stock

590 Czk


Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:36
A2 Mary In The Morning (Takes 3-4) 4:23
A3 Stranger In The Crowd (Take 5) 1:46
A4 How The Web Was Woven (Take I) 3:25
A5a Got My Mojo Working 5:27
A5b Keep Your Hands Off Of It  
B1 I've Lost You (Take I) 4:36
B2 Patch It Up (Take I) 2:31
B3 Just Pretend (Take 2) 4:10
B4 Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On 4:37
B5 Bridge Over Troubled Water (Rehersal, Take I) 4:39
C1 Tomorrow Never Comes (Takes 10-11) 5:54
C2 Faded Love (Take 3) 4:20
C3 I Really Don't Want To Know 2:46
C4 I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago 3:31
C5 Make The World Go Away 3:36
D1 Funny How Time Slips Away 4:20
D2 Faded Love (Rehearsal Country Version) 0:43
D3 The Fool 2:30
D4 A Hundred Years From Now (Take I) 2:01
D5 Little Cabin On The Hill (Take I) 2:10
D6 There Goes My Everything (Take I) 2:53
D7 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water 5:19

More vinyls Elvis Presley


Similar items