/   CZ / EN

Elvis Presley The Elvis Presley Collection

Elvis Presley - The Elvis Presley Collection
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:PDA 009
Record grading:
VG used - medium wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 You'll Never Walk Alone  
A2 Who Am I  
A3 Let Us Pray  
A4 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)  
A5 We Call On Him  
B1 I Believe  
B2 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)  
B3 Sing You Children  
B4 Take My Hand, Precious Lord  
B5 We Call On Him  
C1 Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In  
C2 They Remind Me Too Much Of You  
C3 Confidence  
C4 Frankie And Johnny  
C5 Guitar Man  
D1 Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On)  
D2 You Don't Know Me  
D3 How Would You Like To Be  
D4 Big Boss Man  
D5 Old MacDonald  

More vinyls Elvis Presley


Similar items