/   CZ / EN

ABBA El Gran Show

ABBA - El Gran Show
Sorry , product no longer available


Label:RCA Victor
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

A1 Hole In Your Soul  
A2 Tiger  
A3 S.O.S.  
A4 Money, Money, Money  
A5 He Is Your Brother  
A6 Man In The Middle  
B1 Waterloo (Swedish Version)  
B2 Mamma Mia  
B3 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do  
B4 Knowing Me, Knowing You  
B5 Rock Me  
B6 I've Been Waiting For You  
C1 Honey, Honey  
C2 The Name Of The Game  
C3 Ring Ring  
C4 Why Did It Have To Be Me?  
C5 When I Kissed The Teacher  
C6 Take A Chance On Me  
D1 I'm A Marionette  
D2 Fernando  
D3 Dancing Queen  
D4 So Long  
D5 Eagle  
D6 Thank You For The Music  

More vinyls ABBA


Similar items