/   CZ / EN

Johnny Cash The Johnny Cash Collection - Vol. 2

Johnny Cash - The Johnny Cash Collection - Vol. 2


In Stock

280 Czk


Catalog:PDA 033
Label:Pickwick Records
Record grading:
GOOD used - big wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Get Rhythm  
A2 Belshazah  
A3 Goodnight Irene  
A4 Give My Love To Rose  
A5 Oh Lonesome Me  
B1 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen  
B2 Blue Train  
B3 So Doggone Lonesome  
B4 Port Of Lonely Hearts  
B5 You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven  
C1 Hey Good Looking  
C2 Train Of Love  
C3 Two Timin' Woman  
C4 Next In Line  
C5 Luther Played The Boogie  
C6 Thanks A Lot  
D1 I Forgot To Remember To Forget  
D2 Home Of The Blues  
D3 Down The Street To 301  
D4 I Heard The Lonesome Whistle  
D5 I Love You Because  
D6 Fools Hall Of Fame  

More vinyls Johnny Cash


Similar items