/   CZ / EN

Lee Hazlewood 400 Miles From L.A. 1955-56

Lee Hazlewood - 400 Miles From L.A. 1955-56


In Stock

1 190 Czk


Catalog:LITA 176-1
Label:Light In The Attic
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Cross Country Bus  
A2 The Woman I Love  
A3 Five Thousand And One  
A4 Lonesome Day  
A5 A Lady Called Blues  
A6 Five More Miles To Folsom  
A7 Fort Worth  
B1 The Old Man And His Guitar  
B2 Peculiar Guy  
B3 Long Black Train  
B4 I Guess It's Love  
B5 It's An Actuality  
B6 Buying On Time  
B7 The Country Bus Tune  
C1 Long Black Train  
C2 Run Boy Run  
C3 Big Joe Slade  
C4 Son Of A Gun  
C5 Georgia Chain Gang  
D1 Look At That Woman  
D2 Peculiar Guy  
D3 The Railroad Song  
D4 Six Feet Of Chain  
D5 Trouble Is A Lonesome Town