/   CZ / EN

Pink Floyd Delicate Sound Of Thunder

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder
Sorry , product no longer available


Label:Pink Floyd Records
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


LP Album, reissue, remastered / 2x LP, 180g

A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5 11:45
A2 Learning To Fly 5:07
A3 Yet Another Movie
A4 Round And Around
B1 Sorrow 9:44
B2 The Dogs Of War 7:13
B3 On The Turning Away 7:35
C1 One Of These Days 6:17
C2 Time / Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise) 5:18
C3 Money 9:42
C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II 5:17
D1 Wish You Were Here 4:50
D2 Comfortably Numb 8:42
D3 Run Like Hell 6:42

More vinyls Pink Floyd


Similar items