/   CZ / EN

The Dubliners The Story Of The Dubliners

The Dubliners - The Story Of The Dubliners


In Stock

380 Czk


Catalog:2664 380
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Skibereen 3:05
A2 Foggy Dew 4:48
A3 The Beggar Man 2:01
A4 Queen Of The Fair 1:32
A5 The Downfall Of Paris 3:24
A6 Finnigan's Wake 2:23
B1 Black Velvet Band 3:08
B2 Johnston's Motor Car 1:46
B3 The Ballad Of Ronnie's Mare 4:37
B4 Kid On The Mountain 3:06
B5 The Tongs By The Fire 1:03
B6 Dirty Old Town 2:50
C1 Whiskey In The Jar 2:19
C2 The Four Poster Bed 2:14
C3 Village Bells 1:48
C4 The Jail Of Cluan Meala 2:46
C5 Avondale 2:40
C6 Lord Of Dance 2:26
D1 The Wild Rover 2:40
D2 Cerrickfergus 3:57
D3 Matt Hyland 5:16
D4 Parcel Of Rogues 4:17
D5 The Acrobat 1:48
D6 Permoy Lassies / Sporting Paddy 1:29

More vinyls The Dubliners


Similar items