/   CZ / EN

Tom Hodge, Floex Je Suis Karl Soundtrack

Tom Hodge, Floex -  Je Suis Karl Soundtrack


In Stock

690 Czk


Label:Minority records
Record grading:
NEW without any damage
more info here


LP Album


A1 Lost Future 2:40
A2 Slow Deep Dive (Intro Version) 3:54
A3 Lonely Choice 2:57
A4 In Motion 2:27
A5 Twisted Plans (Car Park Version) 1:00
A6 Grief Process 4:26
A7 Distorted Idea (Maxi In Prague Version) 4:37
B1 Absent Mind 3:09
B2 Acceptance 2:12
B3 Event Flow 5:06
B4 Slow Deep Dive (Alex Version) 1:42
B5 Deep Dive (JSK Version) 2:18
B6 Twisted Plans (Red Club Version) 2:29
B7 Strange Love 4:45


  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics
  • Mastered At – Zka4t Studio


  • Artwork By – Propaganda B
  • Cover – Carton Clan
  • Mastered By – Matouš Godík
  • Photography By – Sammy Hart
  • Producer – Floex, Tom Hodge
  • Recorded By – Floex, Tom Hodge
  • Transferred By [DMM] – Hendrik Pauler
  • Written By – Floex, Tom Hodge


Each vinyl copy features a coupon with a code to download FLAC version of the album.