/   CZ / EN
LP VG+ Rock / Pop

Elvis Presley Inspirations

Elvis Presley - Inspirations


In Stock

380 Czk


Catalog:NE 1101
Label:K-Tel ‎
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP

A1   Crying In The Chapel
A2   It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
A3   A Thing Called Love
A4   Bosom Of Abraham
A5   In My Father's House
A6   An Evening Prayer
A7   Amazing Grace
A8   How Great Thou Art
A9   Lead Me, Guide Me
A10   The Impossible Dream
B1   There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me
B2   I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
B3   I Believe In The Man In The Sky
B4   Mansion Over The Hill Top
B5   Padre
B6   Where Could I Go To But To The Lord?
B7   He Is My Everything
B8   Somebody Bigger Than You And I
B9   He Touched Me
B10   Known Only To Him

More vinyls Elvis Presley


Similar items