/   CZ / EN

Various Artists Rock Begins Vol. 2 1957-1960

Various Artists - Rock Begins Vol. 2 1957-1960
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:ATL 60025
Record grading:
VG+ used - slighty wear
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Searchin'  
A2 Betty And Dupree  
A3 Just To Hold My Hand  
A4 Teenage Letter  
A5 C.C. Rider  
A6 Talkin' About You  
B1 Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes 2:17
B2 Yakety Yak 1:52
B3 I Cried A Tear 2:34
B4 Drip Drop 2:30
B5 What Am I Living 2:22
B6 Charlie Brown 2:20
C1 That Is Rock And Roll  
C2 Queen Of The Hop  
C3 Love Potion No. 9  
C4 Saved  
C5 Dream Lover  
C6 I'm Movin' On  
D1 Splish Splash  
D2 Shake A Hand  
D3 Poison Ivy  
D4 Mack The Knife  
D5 What'd I Say  

More vinyls Various Artists


Similar items