/   CZ / EN

Elvis Presley How Great Thou Art

Elvis Presley - How Great Thou Art
Sorry , product no longer available


Catalog:SF 8206
Label:RCA Victor
Record grading:
NM used - excelent condition
more info here


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

A1 How Great Thou Art 2:58
A2 In The Garden 3:07
A3 Somebody Bigger Than You And I 2:23
A4 Farther Along 4:02
A5 Stand By Me 2:26
A6 Without Him 2:26
B1 So High 1:55
B2 Where Could I Go But To The Lord 3:33
B3 By And By 1:49
B4 If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side 1:35
B5 Run On 2:20
B6 Where No One Stands Alone 2:40
B7 Crying In The Chapel 2:22